Officers for 2018-19

President: Jennifer Wolf

Vice President: Cate Omosule

Historian: Gerialisa Case, PhD

Treasurer: Emilia Asante

Director of Speaker Selection Committee: LaCassidy Broadnax

Director of Social Media Committee: Michelle Williams, MS

Director of Graduate Initiatives: Rayne Lim

Graduate Student Advisor: Nicholas Olivarez, MS

Also check out:

ACES @ LinkedIn

ACES @ Mizzou

ACES @ Facebook

Powered by OrgSync